Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

BCCI announces squads for U-19 Challenger Trophy

3 November, 2018 8:46 PM
63 0
BCCI announces squads for U-19 Challenger Trophy

The BCCI on Saturday announced the squads for the upcoming India U-19 Challenger Trophy.

The junior selection committee met in Kolkata to pick the four teams- India Blue, India Red, India Green and India Yellow- for the tournament, which is scheduled to be held in Lucknow from November 10 to 16.

India Yellow: Shubhang Hegde (C), Thakur Tilak Verma, D.R. Gajraj, Priyansh Arya, Varun Goud, Shubham Shatrujit, Sonu Yadav, Rahul Chadrol (WK), Amit Shukla, Jaymeet Patel, Tekan, Prabhat Maurya, Prayas Ray Burman, Durga Kumar.


Share in social networks:

Comments - 0