Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

Champions Trophy 2017 Full Schedule: Date & Time of All the Matches

19 May, 2017 9:45 AM
67 0

New Delhi: Indian will begin their title defense of the Champions Trophy against arch-rivals Pakistan at Edgbaston on June 4. The top eight sides on the ICC ODI Team Rankings, with the reigning World champions Australia have been seeded number 1.

The 18-day long tournament will see matches played at the Cardiff Wales Stadium in Cardiff, The Oval in London and Edgbaston in Birmingham.

The first match of the tournament will be played between hosts England and Bangladesh at the Oval. Meanwhile, Australia will play their first clash of the tournament against Trans-Tasman rivals New Zealand in Birmingham.


Share in social networks:

Comments - 0