Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

Mumbai CSMT Express to run only till Surathkal on Wednesday

10 October, 2017 7:20 AM
28 0

MANGALURU Train No. 12133/ 12134 Mumbai Chatrapati Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) – Mangaluru Junction – Mumbai CSMT will run only till Surtahkal and start from Surathkal on Wednesday.

A release from Southern Railway here said some changes in operation of trains have been made to facilitate engineering work related to modification of points and crossings at Mangaluru Junction between 1.30 p.m. and 7 p.m. on Wednesday.

The CSMT Express would arrive at Surathkal at its usual time of 2 p.m. and leave Surathkal at 5.18 p.m., its usual departure time.

Train No. 70105/ 70106 Madgaon-Mangaluru Central-Madgaon DEMU would operate only till Thokur on Wednesday. It would leave Thokur at its regular timing of 3.41 p.m.

Train No.16515 Yesvantpur-Karwar Express scheduled to leave Mangaluru Junction at 4.55 p.m. on Wednesday would be held back at Mangaluru Junction for 50 minutes before it leaves for Karwar, the release added.

Also read: Timings Of 300 Northern Railway Trains To Change Starting August 15


Share in social networks:

Comments - 0