Receive up-to-the-minute news updates on the hottest topics with NewsHub. Install now.

Search results

1-9 results from 9 for query «ved raj»

11 January, 2019 12:20 PM Guddan to participate in khichdi-making competition to earn money

MUMBAI: Zee TV's Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega, produced by Ved Raj, has managed to keep viewers hooked with its twist and turns. The makers are now planning an interesting plot in the upcoming episode to keep the viewers glued to the show. Akshat Jindal (Nishant Malkani) asks his money back from Guddan (Kanika Mann). This hurts Guddan, and she decides to re-pay 175

11 July, 2018 11:43 AM Manisha Purohit and Rinku Singh join Sony TV’s Mai Maike Chali Jaungi..

MUMBAI: TellyChakkar had exclusively reported on Shoonya Square’s new show Mai Maike Chali Jaungi Tum Dekhte Rahiyo on Sony Entertainment Television. The project and the production house will be handled solely by Dheeraj Sarna after he parted ways with Ved Raj. Namish Taneja plays the lead role, and Meri Durga fame Srishti Jain stars opposite him. Talented 185

4 July, 2018 9:46 AM Srishti Jain and Neelu Vaghela in Dheeraj Sarna’s next on Sony TV!

MUMBAI: The news of Shoonya Square producers Dheeraj Sarna and Ved Raj parting ways was exclusively brought to you by TellyChakkar. Ved will now manage Shoonya Square, and Dheeraj has started a new production house called Kagaz Kalam Films. We also reported that Dheeraj is set to launch a show tentatively titled Mai Maike Chali Jaungi Tum Dekhte Rahiyo 331

3 July, 2018 7:48 AM Dheeraj Sarna’s next starring Namish Taneja to air on Sony TV not Colors

MUMBAI: Tellychakkar exclusively brought to its readers the news that the producers of Shoonya Square Productions Dheeraj Sarna and Ved Raj parted ways due to their professional differences. We also reported that Dheeraj has launched a new show under the banner Kagaz Kalam Films and that his next show, which is touted to air on Colors, will have Namish 159

2 July, 2018 10:16 AM Producers of Shoonya Square part ways; Dheeraj Sarna starts his own venture

MUMBAI: Actor-Producer Dheeraj Sarna and Ved Raj the owners of famous production house Shoonya Square Productions have parted ways. The duo has produced various shows, the latest being Belan Wali Bahu starring Krystle Dsouza and Thapki Pyaar Ki starring Manish Goplani and Jigyasa Singh on Colors. A source explained, “Dheeraj Sarna and Ved Raj co-produced 114

21 December, 2017 11:53 AM Urvashi Sharma roped in for Star Bharat’s next

Having entertained the audience with a bunch of interesting concepts, Star Bharat now gears up to roll out its next, produced by Ved Raj. Iqbal Khan and Kritika Sharma have been roped in to play the leads in the upcoming show. TellyChakkar has learned that ctress Urvashi Sharma, who was last seen on Zee TV’s Sanyukt, has been roped in to play a key role in Ved Raj’s 79

21 April, 2015 12:39 PM MP Raj mobbed at event in his constituency, blames 'anarchist' AAP

New Delhi: BJP MP Udit Raj on Tuesday faced the heat from a group of irate villagers at the commissioning of the Bawana Water Treatment Plant, for which he later blamed "anarchist" AAP, saying it had "politicised" a government event. The North-West Delhi MP, who was supposed to preside over the event but arrived for it an hour late, also accused AAP of insulting 6

23 February, 2015 4:05 PM A dash of colour on first day of session | India | Latest India News | Get Free Email | Live Cricket and Entertainment News at India.Com

New Delhi, Feb 23: A fleet of cars, colourful attires of some MLAs, presence of family members of legislators and a floral entrance marked the first day of the Delhi assembly session here today. Almost all Aam Aadmi Party MLAs, seemed happy, enthusiastic and confident in the House where the Opposition has negligible presence with only three legislators 47 1

10 February, 2015 2:32 PM Delhi election results 2015: List of AAP candidates who won by a margin of over 20,000 votes

NEW DELHI: The Aam Aadmni Party (AAP) has not only won an unprecedented landslide victory in the Delhi assembly election, but 45 of their candidates, out of 67 who won, decimated their opponents by a margin of 20,000 votes or more to storm into the 70-seat assembly. 1.Adarsh Nagar: Pawan Kumar Sharma (AAP): 54026 — Ram Kishan Singhal (BJP): 33285 (Margin 44